With Love: First in Series Boxed Set

Fall in love with Mary E. Thompson's series! Readers are hooked on these books, now in one boxed set. Includes four full length books.

Love The Wine You're With - book one in the Raise A Glass series
Wait For It - book one in the Better In Bed series
Playing By The Rules - book one in the Paradise Park series
Chubby & Charming - book one in the Big & Beautiful series

From me to you, With Love More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Mary E Thompson

Mary E Thompson grew up loving to read, like a good little girl. Many nights she would fall asleep with the flashlight still turned on as she hid under the covers trying to finish the last few pages of a book. As an adult, the light from her ereader means she doesn't have a flashlight, but she still stays up way too late to finish a book.
When Mary's not reading she's playing with her two kids or living our her own romance novel with her hubby. She has a weakness for chocolate, especially when it's paired with peanut butter, and has been known to have a bad day just because there's no chocolate in the house.
Mary grew up in Buffalo, NY and swears she's the only local to never ski or snowboard. Soccer was always her sports, with a couple adventures white water rafting and skydiving to keep things interesting. Mary moved to South Carolina for college but has missed Buffalo every day, yeah she thinks she's crazy too. Her dream is to move back to her hometown and raise her kids there, close to family and friends.

Learn more about Mary E Thompson

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book