The Glitch Saga: The Complete Collection

A haunted airship made from living shapeshifters, a ghost that refuses to be forgotten, and dangerous, telepathic games...

This is The Glitch Saga: The Complete Collection.

(This box set contains Whispers in the Code, Ghost of a Memory, and Spirits of a Glitch). More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: lrf pdb Online Reader
About Stephanie Flint

Stephanie Flint (formerly Stephanie Bibb) graduated from the University of Central Missouri with a Bachelor of Science in photography and a minor in creative writing. She merged the two interests into book cover design and photographic illustration, but she particularly enjoys writing speculative fiction. She lives with her husband, Isaac. Together they plot stories in the form of table-top role-play games, and enjoy the occasional cosplay.

Online, Stephanie often goes by the nickname of SBibb.

Learn more about Stephanie Flint

Also by Stephanie Flint

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Glitch Saga: The Complete Collection by Stephanie Flint & Isaac Flint

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book