The Journey Begins

“The Journey Begins” is the first of 10 books in the series, “Life On The Road.” All of the stories in this collection are inspired by real life events experienced by the author in her years on the road traveling full time in her camper van.

Debra says, “It was great fun embellishing these events as fiction.” She jokes, “I changed the names to protect the guilty.” More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Debra Dickinson

Debra Dickinson is an author, video creator, full-time nomad, and TBI thriver (traumatic brain injury).
The Journey Begins is her second book.

Learn more about Debra Dickinson

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book