Soul Reader Trilogy: Books 1-3

Now in one volume the first three titles in the Soul Reader Series.
John knows that at best he is a male escort and at worst a whore, but he's good at it. He sells his body and his clients come with fangs, so it's more about blood than sex. Hiding behind his acting skills he survives, but when he meets one of his latest clients, Michael, his professional detachment is dangerously threatened. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Natasha Duncan-Drake

Natasha is a British author with Wittegen Press and has been publishing genre fiction since 2011. Her work includes everything from horror to young adult fantasy and she has never met a genre she didn’t like. A prolific producer of short stories and novels alike, Natasha currently has over twenty five titles in her back catalogue with further releases always imminent.

Natasha has been writing since she was a young girl ever since she read The Hobbit at Primary School. She is a big fan of science fiction, fantasy and horror in all their forms and is a big advocate of fanfiction as a great tool for writers to polish their skills in a welcoming and supportive community.

Before establishing Wittegen Press with her twin sister, Sophie Duncan, Natasha was a database and systems consultant. She combines these skills with her writing to create and manage her career in the bold new eBook market.

Learn more about Natasha Duncan-Drake

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Soul Reader Trilogy: Books 1-3 by Natasha Duncan-Drake

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book