Fairy World M.D., Boxed Set One

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
From award-winning author Tamara Grantham comes a boxed set of the first three full-length Fairy World M.D. books. This set includes exclusive bonus content, and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. The Fairy World M.D. series is a multi-award-winning, best-selling urban fantasy fairytale series with over three hundred five-star reviews. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Tamara Grantham

Tamara Grantham is the award-winning author of more than a dozen books and novellas, including the Olive Kennedy: Fairy World MD series and the Shine novellas. Dreamthief, the first book of her Fairy World MD series, won first place for fantasy in Indiefab's Book of the Year Awards, a Rone award for best New Adult Romance of 2016, and is a #1 bestseller on Amazon with over 200 five-star reviews. She has recently signed with Clean Teen Publishing for a fairytale retelling trilogy.

Tamara holds a bachelor's degree in English. She has been a featured speaker at numerous writing conferences and a panelist at Comic Con Wizard World speaking on the topic of female leads. For her first published project, she collaborated with New York-Times bestselling author, William Bernhardt, in writing the Shine series.

Born and raised in Texas, Tamara now lives with her husband and five children in Wichita, Kansas. She rarely has any free time, but when the stars align, and she gets a moment to relax, she enjoys reading, taking nature walks, and watching every Star Wars or Star Trek movie ever made.

Learn more about Tamara Grantham
About the Series: The Olive Kennedy Fantasy Romance Series
The Fairy World M.D. series is a multi-award-winning, best-selling urban fantasy fairytale series with over three hundred five-star reviews on Amazon.

Also in Series: The Olive Kennedy Fantasy Romance Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


Stormswift reviewed on Jan. 9, 2020

An epic fantasy series.

Olive's the half elf half human child of emotionless parents. She was lovingly raised by her adoptive father, the sky king dragon, and she still thinks of him as her parent.

Trained on earth as a psychiatrist she uses her fledgling magic and medical skills to help patients who've travelled to the magic kingdom of Faythander.

In these 3 books Olive falls in love with Kull, a Wult prince but this relationship seems doomed to failure. She learns of a terrible truth about the origins of a magical species and her destiny as the Deathbringer. Her skills are needed to save children from an evil dreamweaver and Faythander from the vengeance of a goblin and others.

With scenes ranging from the whimsical "fairy beds made of dandelion down" to the macabre "hearts ripped out of their chests" - this series is sure to entertain those who enjoy the fantasy genre.

Proofreading is needed to correct grammar errors.
(reviewed 6 months after purchase)
Report this book