Girl Meets Girl Collection

This box set contains two lesbian romance novels and two lesbian romance novellas and spans the world from London, UK, to outback Queensland.

If you are in the mood for romantic stories with characters you’ll fall in love with, get all four stories of the Girl Meets Girl series in one box set and save 30%. At a total of over 750 pages (242,600 words), this series will keep you reading for days! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Cheyenne Blue

Cheyenne Blue’s erotica has appeared in over 90 anthologies, including "Best Women’s Erotica", "Cowboy Lust", "Best Lesbian Romance", "Lesbian Lust", and "Frenzy: 60 Stories of Sudden Sex". She is editor of the upcoming anthology "Forbidden Fruit: stories of unwise lesbian desire".
Cheyenne lives and writes by the beach in Queensland, Australia.

Learn more about Cheyenne Blue
About the Series: Girl Meets Girl
When girl meets girl, love should surely follow, right? But love is a fickle creature and the path to lasting love is a twisting one, surrounded by adversity.

Follow the stories of a widening circle of friends and their different journeys to love. From Nora and Geraldine’s chance meeting in London, trace the connections of friendship to the Australian outback.

Girl Meets Girl is a series of interlinking stories of lesbian love and romance. Will Nora and Geraldine, Sue and Moni, and Felix and Josie find lasting love—even if they are not looking for it?

When girl meets girl, love will surely follow. Eventually.

Also in Series: Girl Meets Girl

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book