The Superhero's Son Omnibus: Books 1-3

Get the first three books of The Superhero's Son--"The Superhero's Test," "The Superhero's Team," and "The Superhero's Summit"--in one convenient ebook package for the first time ever! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lucas Flint

Lucas Flint is a Texan writer of young adult superhero fiction. He is the author of The Superhero’s Son, The Young Neos, Minimum Wage Sidekick, The Supervillain’s Kids, The Legacy Superhero, Dimension Heroes, Lightning Bolt, and Capes Online.
Find links to books, social media, updates on newest releases, and more by going to his website

Learn more about Lucas Flint

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book