Blackbriar Cove (Borderlands Saga #2)

A forgotten realm of spirits, shifters, and secrets... In a single night of madness, Amie won the battle and lost the two people she loved most. Haunted by the ghosts of her past, Amie strikes a pact with an ancient being called The Storyteller. In order to see Emrys again, they must put aside their blood feud, and cross the veil to a place of spirits and monsters. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Jennifer Silverwood

Jennifer Silverwood has been involved in the publishing world since 2012 and is passionate about supporting the writing community however she can. After studying traditional art at University, she began helping Qamber Designs & Media bring authors' books to life. Jennifer is the founder of We Write Fantasy, a support group for fellow genre authors. She is the author of the Borderlands Saga and the stand-alone romance titles Stay and She Walks in Moonlight.

Discover more at -

Learn more about Jennifer Silverwood
About the Series: The Borderlands Saga
Into a land of Fae, Dragons, and the power of Excalibur...
A boundary has been breached and a legacy is about to be fulfilled. Taking place in a parallel realm in the English countryside, The Borderlands Saga is a Contemporary Fantasy Romance for mature teens & adults. (Silver Hollow was previously published as a stand-alone. The sequel, Blackbriar Cove is now available. Dalriada Valley will release on Sept 30, 2022)

Also in Series: The Borderlands Saga

Also by This Author

Reviews of Blackbriar Cove (Borderlands Saga #2) by Jennifer Silverwood

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book