Blind the Eyes

She’s on the run from enforcers, dreamjacking ghosts & soul-sucking monsters. Can she take back her power before she’s their next victim? A lush & labyrinthine journey of betrayal, revenge, sisterhood, and finding the strength to fight back. Darkly atmospheric & twisty paranormal-dystopian YA dark fantasy for fans of Brenna Yovanoff, Laini Taylor, and Victoria Schwab. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About K.A. Wiggins

K.A. Wiggins is a Vancouver-born Canadian speculative fiction author, speaker, and creative writing coach known for the acclaimed "climate crisis + monsters" YA series Threads of Dreams.

Her debut, Blind the Eyes, was a 2020 Page Turner Awards "Book Spotlight Prize" winner and Barnes & Noble Press "20 Favorite Books of 2018." Her short fiction has been published by Enchanted Conversation: A Fairytale Magazine, Frozen Wavelets by The Earthian Hivemind, Fiction-Atlas Press, and Virgibooks (in translation).

Join her newsletter at kawiggins.com to get biweekly updates and bonus content including a free copy of Threads of Dreams series prequel novella, Under.

Learn more about K.A. Wiggins
About the Series: Threads of Dreams
Creatures of myth and legend collide with dystopian climate fiction in an elaborate, emotional, genre-bending dark YA ecopunk paranormal fantasy saga of monsters and magic.

Also in Series: Threads of Dreams

Reviews of Blind the Eyes by K.A. Wiggins

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book