Trail of Bones (Danger Boy Series #3)

After an accident with their time-travel vessel, Eli Sands and his friends Clyne and Thea are thrown into nineteenth-century America. Clyne is stranded alone in hostile territory, Thea is mistaken for an escaped slave and taken into custody, and Eli joins the famed Lewis and Clark expedition in the hopes of saving them both. Will their stumble into 1804 change the course of history? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mark London Williams

Mark Williams is a fiction writer, playwright, and journalist. He is the author of the LA Times Bestselling Danger Boy series for young adults. As a journalist, he’s written for Variety, the Los Angeles Times, and The Los Angeles Business Journal, and is currently a columnist for Below the Line, covering Hollywood and its discontents. His plays have been produced in San Francisco, Los Angeles, and London, and he’s written comic books, short stories, and video game scripts. He teaches workshops on creative writing, genre studies, and storytelling for the Walt Disney Company and other places. He lives in Southern California, raising a couple “danger boys” of his own.

Learn more about Mark London Williams


Danger Boy Book Trailer
A trailer for the ebook release of the the entire Danger Boy series.

About the Series: Danger Boy
A thrilling middle-grade series about 12-year-old time-traveler Eli Sands that mixes The X-Files with a dash of Discovery Channel and a good dose of solid action adventure.

Also in Series: Danger Boy


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book