What She Doesn’t Know

Adult
A psychologist with intimacy issues, a man with secrets, and murder amid the madness of New Orleans Mardi Gras…where no one is what they seem, and evil is only a whisper away. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About the Series: Love and Light
Readers who love Nora Roberts, Kay Hooper, and Lisa Gardner will enjoy these novels of suspense, romance, and a touch of the paranormal by USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott.

Tina Wainscott is the bestselling author of more than thirty books with romantic thrills and suspenseful chills. Her stories are full of ravines and shaky bridges, sometimes scary people and situations, but at their heart are people who overcome their baggage to find their happy endings.

Also in Series: Love and Light

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book