Gina Dickerson


Gina Dickerson lives by the Thanet coast on the north-eastern tip of Kent within the UK, with her family and bouncy Siberian husky, and is a full-time author and cover designer. Her books include the dark urban fantasy Mortiswood Tales series, Lies Love Tells - part of the thrilling romantic suspense Eastcove Lies series, dark fairy tales The Pennington Christmas Curse and Always Golden, as well as a collection of her dark short stories, Underleaf.

Gina has also written newspaper articles, and was a fashion and shopping columnist for her local newspaper, as well as having had short stories and poetry published in anthologies. She designs book covers and other promotional material under the name RoseWolf Design.

Smashwords Interview

What is your newest release?
I'm currently releasing the second book in the Mortiswood Tales series, called Mortiswood: Kaelia Falling.
Read more of this interview.

Where to find Gina Dickerson online


This member has not published any books.