SEAL Team Bravo: Black Ops - Spear of ISIS
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,510. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Swordworks & Miro Books. Category: Fiction » Literature » War
Iraq, a country sliding into chaos and anarchy. A country under siege from an army of bloodthirsty insurgents. These warriors of Islam, fighting to create the Islamic Caliphate, have pledged to soak the desert sands with the blood of the infidels. They are ISIS.
Buonanotte Madame - Estratto
By
Price: Free! Words: 29,020. Language: Italian. Published: November 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Themes & motifs » Medical
Estratto. "Buonanotte Madame" è un romanzo che declina le sfumature dell’incontro. L’incontro tra l’inesorabilità della sofferenza e la potenza della libertà, tra la fatica del quotidiano e l’importanza decisiva di ogni minuto. È l’incontro tra Rosa, affetta da SLA, e Alessio, uno degli infermieri incaricati di assisterla. Divisi dalla malattia, impareranno insieme, uniti, a riconoscere la vita.


and 6 more books today:
Buonanotte Madame , La città verticale , Il simbolo di Mosè , ...
Scales and Skin
By
Price: Free! Words: 4,700. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
The island Medoa can be a dangerous place. Creatures lurk in the woods, waiting to pounce. Laura and Alyssa both suffer from their own tragedies. Laura questions her morals, and Alyssa questions the law. They are brought together by a death, and Laura blames herself. The final decision will lie on a question that is centuries old: do you do what is morally right, or lawfully right?
The Valkyrie Chronicles: Titans
By
Series: Valkyrie Chronicles. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 53,830. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
The Valkyrie and the Asgard must contend with an enemy unlike any they have faced before. Kara comes up against an enemy she does not know how to confront. Her brute force fighting skills are useless against this new enemy, and she must match wits with the Titan leader in a battle of wills. Surprises abound and awkward alliances are formed.
Christmas Sheet Music for Clarinet - Book 2
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 760. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Music » Instrument - Woodwinds
10 Easy Christmas Carols for Clarinet with Clarinet & Piano Duets This is a Christmas sheet music book with 10 popular Christmas Carols. Each Carol has two easy arrangements, one for solo Clarinet, the other for Clarinet and Piano when playing duets. The piano parts can be played on piano or electronic keyboard, they are very easy to play and are arranged to accompany the Clarinet.
Quintessential Gospel Of Jesus Christ
By
Price: $9.75 USD. Words: 70,070. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Ministry / General
Quintessential is the fifth element the essence of four Gospels into one complete Gospel of Jesus Christ.
A Not So Virgin Mary
By
Price: $8.95 USD. Words: 84,430. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Biography » Woman biographies
Based on the true story of a woman born and raised in Brockton, Mass. She served her country in WWII working on a project that was classified 'Top Secret' until the 1990s. She transitioned to civilian life to work in the State Department to work for the first freely elected president of South Korea, Syngman Rhee. She was in South Korea at the start of the Korean Conflict,
Nine Digits
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 73,430. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Second Wind Publishing, LLC. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Humor
Nine Digits tells the story of Nee-Nee Marcus, a headstrong 15 year old girl from Philadelphia, who despises her family: her clueless parents, her nasty brothers, her evil sister. She would do anything to be free of them. When she hears about a new reality television program that will award a prize of $100 million, she decides she'll do whatever it takes to win.
A Melodia do Sonho
By
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 66,110. Language: Portuguese. Published: November 28, 2014 by Chiado Editora. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Luísa Ramos divagava pelas ruas da sua cidade natal. Uma cidade do interior de Portugal que, pela sua pequenez e simplicidade, não conseguia suportar o peso dos seus sonhos.
Market Forces
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 119,280. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
‘Market Forces’ is a brilliantly topical, high-concept thriller, rich in detail on the inner workings of the financial markets, and breathlessly exciting. It is perfect for fans of Michael Creighton and Frederick Forsyth.
Miracles That Satan Mocks
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 3,390. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Biblical Meditations / General
Miracles are amazing things. Yet as powerful as they are, there are instances when miracles could open doors for the Enemy to take advantage of..
I Minus 72
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,950. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Second Wind Publishing, LLC. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Ted Mason, the new President-elect, has seventy-two days until his inauguration. There’s a lot to do, but it’s all overshadowed by a possible threat on his life. A torn piece of paper with his name, another name, and his inauguration date was found on the dead body of a former Soviet informant.
The Fairy Hunters
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 40,590. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Second Wind Publishing, LLC. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
Feryl is back and Uriel's Gift has changed everything, but at what cost? Her father was murdered and she was left with her cold-hearted mother. Intelligent and fiercely driven Karen Gabriel began to suspect something was wrong when the people in her company started changing. The closer they were to the "project" the more listless and zombie-like they seemed.
The Journey
By
Price: $4.69 USD. Words: 35,330. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Biography » Other biographies
Will Julie have the courage, determination & strength to meet this life threatening challenge face to face which causes so many trials & tribulations or is the journey that she is about to embark upon insurmountable?
Walking Out of the Canadian Wilderness
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 40,700. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Second Wind Publishing, LLC. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Walking Out of the Canadian Wilderness is a story of adventure, love and triumph. Josh & Mary are the lone survivor of a plane crash, lost in the wilds of the “Great White North.” Josh’ survival skills and her growing affection see them through Canadian winters, illness, childbirth and human treachery. Once again George Wright spins a triumphant tale.
Vous souvenez-vous de Tchernobyl ?
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,760. Language: French. Published: November 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Deux jeunes enfants vont lier connaissance après le drame de Tchernobyl : une fillette soviétique et un garçonnet alsacien d'une famille d'accueil. On les retrouve plus tard, mariés, en Crimée puis à Kiev dans un monde proche de la réalité de notre époque.
A World Without Music
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 85,120. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Second Wind Publishing, LLC. Category: Fiction » Literature » War
Returning from the first Gulf War haunted by images of the body of a marine he brought back from the desert, Reagan seeks refuge from his nightmares and broken marriage in a jazz quartet in which he plays bass guitar. With help from Tom Wallach’s ghost, the marine Reagan discovered in the desert, and the daughter Wallach never met, can Reagan find the music that will make his life worth living?
Magic Words and Fairy Dust
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 300. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Second Wind Publishing, LLC. Category: Fiction » Inspirational
A picture filled inspirational lift for anyone going through treatments. This is a special book at 5"x4" and 14 pages
The Kid-Gardener’s Planting Book for Parents
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 16,950. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Decoded Science. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Gardening
Your child wants to grow a garden. You know where he's going to plant his seeds or seedlings, but what comes next? It's time to pick plants easy enough for your child to grow without the disappointment that comes with choosing beautiful, but delicate plants... and then seeing them wither away instead of prospering. Kids of all ages and abilities can enjoy gardens - so why wait? Plant a seed today.