India without Gandhi
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 109,090. Language: Hindi. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
मार्च 1922 की एक रात गांधी जी की हत्या हो जाती है, उसके बाद किस तरह से भारत माओवाद/साम्यवाद की तरफ बढ जाता है, यही इस उपन्यास की मूल कहानी है। यह उपन्यास भारत की धार्मिक, सामाजिक और राजनीतिक कमजोरियोँ पर सिधा प्रहाय करती है। इस उपन्यास मेँ आपको एक अन्तर धार्मिक प्रेम कहानी भी पढने को मिलेगी।
Satellite Internet - The Way ahead
Price: Free! Words: 400. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Essay » Technology
Read our Satellite Internet Reviews and we are extremely proud of the feedback we have received from c
Proximal Tauri
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 20,600. Language: American English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Marshal Rodne is sent to a very un-friendly planet to bring back an escapee. He meets a few assorted aliens and should not be surprised by what or who he encounters. His boss isn't much help. His partner is in trouble. But, Rodne brings his man back --most of the time.
O Anel de Arame
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 28,010. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Um menino de nove anos e sua professora vivem uma linda história de amizade, repleta de inocência e ternura. Quarenta e oito anos depois, uma fotografia, colada em uma folha de um velho caderno, é encontrada por acaso, dando origem a este livro encantador...
Os Diamantes Azuis
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 50,230. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Essay » Sociology
Neste volume da Série Os Diamantes Azuis, aprofundamos um pouco mais a visão espiritualista. Encontramos nossos amigos espirituais – Os Diamantes Azuis – em experiências mais contundentes e transformadoras.
Terra - A Herança dos Deuses
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 92,840. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Essay » Sociology
A ciência afirma que a Humanidade é o resultado da evolução natural de um hominídeo primata, apesar de ter comprovado que existiram outras espécies de hominídeos e existem outros primatas, mas nenhuns deles evoluíram, assim como os outros animais.
The Power of Words: Practical Ways to Use Positive Thinking
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 7,180. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » Mental health, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / General
Positive thinking is not about sparkly rainbows and majestic unicorns, where bad things never happen. Instead, it retrains your brain so that the good things in life are not overshadowed by the bad. With positive thinking, you learn from negative experiences instead of dwelling on them. You expect the best for yourself and see the good in others. You are better able to relax and enjoy life.
What Is Needed
Price: Free! Words: 13,540. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Hastra begins having visions of the destruction the mystic Withling order of which she is a member. Without any guidance, she investigates who the source of the danger may be. But how much time does she have and who should she trust with her visions?
Lucifer"s Son
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 198,320. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Mavrodi's Lucifer's Son is a supernatural horror thriller in the vein of King, Koontz and Stoker.
Stay ahead in competition with SAP EWS
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 1,840. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Engineering, trades, and technology » General
In today’s economic scenario it is all more vital that companies leverage full potential of its existing IT investment by exploiting out of box functionalities to the fullest extent. SAP EWS is one of the most overlooked native functionality by many companies. The information presented in this book covers step by step configuration of SAP EWS with detail explanation and real life example
Concept 5G
Price: Free! Words: 6,290. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Essay » Business
All about Concept 5G
Ayurvedic Detox Water Recipes.
Price: Free! Words: 1,150. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Beverages - Non-Alcoholic
A health guide to better drinking.
Feliz Lusitânia ou a Belém da Saudade
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 31,030. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Nonfiction » Biography » Autobiographies & Memoirs
Neste relato de vida apreciei particularmente a viva descrição do seu primeiro passeio por Belém e a narração das atribuladas deslocações pela Amazónia e das viagens a localidades com nomes portugueses como Santarém e Alter-do-Chão. O autor pinta ainda um fresco de pitorescas personagens com quem conviveu e ilustra bem como Belém tem tanto de familiar e reconhecível para um português como de “dife
Como os Pássaros Que Migram
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 51,600. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Debaixo dos pés descalços a areia chiava a cada passo que dava. Esse ruído marcava a cadência do andar, pois absorto nos meus pensamentos já deixara de ouvir o mar e os gritos dispersos das gaivotas à beira-mar.
Power by Moonstone
Series: Moonstone. Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 71,950. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Twenty-one year-old Joby and his friends Samantha, Evan, and Oliver are part of the small group of people who know about moonstones, space rocks that allow people to control elements of nature. However, soon Joby joins a street art group who seem more into crimes than art. And now, they want him to introduce them to moonstones. Joby must choose where his loyalty lies.
Electricista Prático
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 9,300. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Essay » Technology
A electricidade deve ser tratada com o maior gosto e brio que um profissional possa ter, seguindo as boas normas técnicas em vigor, na execução das instalações eléctricas, a fim de obter a maior segurança e o maior rendimento. Este manual prático de electricidade “ELECTRICISTA PRÁTICO” tem por fim resolver os diversos problemas práticos do electricista, sem enredos no desempenho da sua profissão.
The Lake of Glass
Price: Free! Words: 2,910. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
When two archeologists investigate an ancient sheet of glass found buried in the Libyan Desert, they unwittingly awaken an ancient evil.
O Diabo do Advogado
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 45,720. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Um famoso advogado, representante de réus de projeção nacional, é encontrado enforcado em uma casa abandonada no Rio de Janeiro. O policial encarregado de investigar o caso é afastado em prol da Polícia Federal quando surgem outros corpos pendurados, mas segue farejando com o auxílio de um jornalista de um portal virtual, seu ex-colega de ensino médio.
Rhythm Heart "Poetry Flow"
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 6,240. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » U.K. Poetry, Fiction » Poetry » Female authors
This book speaks to the heart as the mind is forced to transform and strategize so there is an alignment where spiritual growth can take place. A wind of peace and reassurance will enter into the room to hold you as the different poems embrace your needs. You will be blessed as you journey through this book to hear answers to your questions.
Don't Quit While You're Ahead
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 30,870. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015 by Crimson Cloak Publishing. Categories: Nonfiction » Inspiration » Personal inspiration, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success
There is room for improvement in the life of even the most successful person. This motivational book may give you the boost you need to change your life for the better.