Burned
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 61,130. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
This is my story…and it’s going to burn.
Dice Crochet Project #302
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 710. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Art, Architecture, Photography » Crafts - Needlework/Crocheting
Crochet directions to construct a pair of dice. These dice are rather large, 5 inches by 5 inches by 5 inches, and are NOT intended for game play or to hang from car mirrors. They are soft and squishy and would make a nice toy for children. Easy to crochet, the dice work up fast.
Ptunk! (The Robin Spring)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,890. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Richard Anderson has had better years. His "recently misplaced" wife and construction business they shared are floundering on the same rocks. The bank is after their house, and anything else he's nailed down. His father is dying, even while his mother has relationship issues of her own. And on top of all that, his medium irons are in a major slump. Still, you have to keep your sense of humor.
Closer to the Edge
By
Series: Playing with Fire. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,320. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
The fourth and final book in the USA Today best selling Playing With Fire series from Tara Sivec.
Worn Me Down
By
Series: Playing with Fire. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 68,310. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Can Gwen really put her trust in a man who thinks life is one big joke, or will he be just another man in her life who tries to wear her down?
L for Learner
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,350. Language: English (South African dialect). Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Cars
"Uncle Sam won't mind!" James assures his friends when they get in the car, with young James acting as driver, but they all leap out again when James tries to be too clever.
Because of You
By
Series: Playing with Fire. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 95,600. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Sometimes our lives are already planned for us, but because of you, all of that could change in an instant.
Unfinished Business
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 123,740. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
'Unfinished Business' is a dramatic, contemporary romance about second chances at love.
Fortune's End
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,740. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
'Fortunes End' is a brilliant family saga that combines period detail with a gripping and moving story. It is perfect for fans of Margaret James and Christina Courtenay.
Picture Imperfect
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,860. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
'Picture Imperfect' is a sparkling romantic comedy about trust, holidays and relationships.
Adele: To Make You Feel Her Love
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,230. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Nonfiction » Biography » Celebrity biography
'Adele: To Make You Feel Her Love' is the one book every Adele fan will want to read.
The Final Discrimination
By
Price: Free! Words: 8,420. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Politics and Current Affairs » Economic policy
Our civilised societies have abolished discrimination - right? WRONG! Read how we can remove the final discrimination.
Business as Usual
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 94,730. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
'Business As Usual' is a brilliantly topical thriller combing global politics, the narcotics trade, and the giants of the drugs industry.
Something to Read : A Charity Anthology Omnibus
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 129,110. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Anthologies » Flash fiction
Something To Read is exactly one hundred stories to entertain you whenever and wherever you feel the need. The majority of these stories are flash fiction of under 1000 words and contain themes as varied as the authors who wrote them. Stories were contributed for charity from nearly seventy different authors from at least four different continents. Whoever you are, there is something here for you
The End: A Bible Translation of John’s Revelation (with Translation Notes)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 110,990. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Bibles
"The End" Bible Translation of John's Revelation, with each verse starting on a new line, extra space between lines, and with links to translation notes that explain some of the considerations behind the translation. This is intended for a more intense study of the translation and is organized for printing and study. For a normal translation, see the original, simple edition of "The End".
Female Drawing Poses vol.2
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Art, Architecture, Photography » Art - how to
The illustrated mini book with sketches of female poses.
Küsse vom Weihnachtsmann
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,340. Language: German. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Relationships and Family » Friendship
Ein packender und spannender Liebesroman für die Weihnachtszeit.
Allegro в четыре руки. Книга вторая.
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 71,560. Language: Russian. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Сумасшедшее падение в невесомость...
Poésies (de Maria) tirées de « Drôle de planète »
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 7,210. Language: French. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Poetry
Ces 21 poésies de Maria sont extraites du conte musical Drôle de planète, (enfants de plus de 5 ans), l'histoire d'un petit bonhomme extraordinaire tombé du ciel dans une famille. Elles parlent du temps qui passe, des saisons, des pays, comment se comprendre, accepter les autres… Ce livret accompagne le CD des poésies sur fond musical original (J-C F) dans les styles des grands compositeurs.
Growing chile pepper in your organic garden
By
Price: $5.80 USD. Words: 11,730. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Gardening
Beginning with the harmless Bell and Poblano up to Hell Fatali, Habanero, Bhut Jolokia and Trinidad Scorpion Moruga Editions CLOE. 2nd EDITION 2014 optimized for portable devices (Tablet, Kindle, iPub. IPhones, iTunes etc.). 72 pages. Illustrated