Hawaiian Shirts in the Electric Chair
By
Price: Free! Words: 6,980. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
poems by Scott Laudati more information can be found at www.kuboapress.wordpress.com
Christmas Sheet Music for French Horn - Book 1
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 830. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Music » Instrument - Brass
This is a Christmas sheet music book with 10 popular Christmas Carols. Each Carol has two easy arrangements, one for solo French Horn, the other for Horn and Piano when playing duets. The piano parts can be played on piano or electronic keyboard, they are very easy to play and are arranged to accompany the French Horn.
Collected Insights from the Field of Sport, Volume 1: Football and Society
By
Price: Free! Words: 38,300. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Football & rugby
This book provides practical insight in several aspects of the management of football. It aims to be a showcase of what can be achieved with the cooperation of academics and higher education participants. The studies in this book are derived from work that has been produced by the participants and visiting professors of the AISTS MSA (Master of Advanced Studies in Sports Administration).
Passion and Ponies
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 50,930. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Ava needs to get her life in order once and for all before she finds herself doing something she never wanted to do – fall in love with a Brony.


and 5 more books today:
Love and Lists , Burned , Closer to the Edge , ...
Kicking Prose
By
Price: Free! Words: 4,120. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
poems by Jay Slayton-Joslin more information can be found at www.kuboapress.wordpress.com
John McGraw: A Giant in His Time
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 146,160. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Summer Game Books. Category: Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Bowling
The definitive biography of the greatest figure from the Dead Ball Era, written by the highly respected chronicler of baseball biographies. John McGraw was an intense, driven man who followed up a highly successful playing career (.334/.466/.410) with a fabulous run as manager of the mighty New York Giants that included 10 pennants, 8 second place finishes and 3 World Series titles in 32 years.
Kvalitetsutveckling: Nr 8 i serien Studiedagar i egen regi
By
Price: Free! Words: 9,520. Language: Swedish. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Professional development
"Kvalitetsutveckling" ger en introduktion till idén om systematisk kvalitetsarbete på en skola eller förskola utifrån främst SIQs modell. Vad ska man tänka på om man ska gå framåt i skolans eller förskolans utveckling och hur systematisk behöver man vara?


and 5 more books today:
Att samarbeta med dagens lustbarn och föräldrar: Nr 7 i serien Studiedagar i egen regi , Anknytning: Nr 6 i serien Studiedagar i egen regi , Att vända en klass: Nr 5 i serien Studiedagar i egen regi , ...
Wie auf Erden...
By
Price: $12.99 USD. Words: 115,660. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Ebozon Verlag. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Die Spitze des Kalten Krieges von Autor Werner Stiller erschienen im Ebozon Verlag
Pielęgnować paprykę chili
By
Price: $5.80 USD. Words: 9,460. Language: Polish. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Gardening
Bell, Poblano, Habanero, Bhut Jolokia, Trinidad Moruga Scorpion i wszystkie najbardziej popularne Wydania w języku polskim Coltivare l’orto Editrice. 2. wydanie 2014 zoptymalizowane dla urządzeń przenośnych (tablet, Kindle, iPub. IPhone, iTunes itp).
The Bell Tower Suite
By
Series: The Cloud Brother's Short Stories. Price: Free! Words: 3,870. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Horror » Ghost
Up in the mansion, things go bump in the night. Alf and Bert, the security guards, investigate. What they find, I hardly dare tell you.
Eve
By
Price: Free! Words: 67,300. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Horror » Ghost
Eve, beautiful, strong and predatory. Created by pagan magic she feeds on the suffering of others. Cursed by longevity she tramples down the ages with death as her legacy. A warrior, an assassin, and a whore. Eve is out for revenge, and for blood! You do not want to get in her way...
Deuteronomy
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 67,160. Language: Canadian English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Biblical Commentary / Old Testament
A Devotional Look at How Moses Prepared His People to Enter the Land of Promise
Como cultivar chilis picantes na seu horta
By
Price: $5.80 USD. Words: 11,190. Language: Portuguese. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Gardening
Bell, Poblano, Fatali, Habanero, Bhut Jolokia, Trinidad Scorpion Moruga. De inofensivo para o inferno Edições CLOE. 2ª EDIÇÃO 2014 otimizado para dispositivos portáteis (Tablet, Kindle, IPUB. IPhones, iTunes etc.) 72 páginas. Ilustrado. Este livro apresenta de forma simples, mas abrangente, para o mundo da pimenta e seu cultivo. Também uma sacada pequena pode ser bastante.
Dice Crochet Project #302
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 710. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Art, Architecture, Photography » Crafts - Needlework/Crocheting
Crochet directions to construct a pair of dice. These dice are rather large, 5 inches by 5 inches by 5 inches, and are NOT intended for game play or to hang from car mirrors. They are soft and squishy and would make a nice toy for children. Easy to crochet, the dice work up fast.
Ptunk! (The Robin Spring)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,890. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Richard Anderson has had better years. His "recently misplaced" wife and construction business they shared are floundering on the same rocks. The bank is after their house, and anything else he's nailed down. His father is dying, even while his mother has relationship issues of her own. And on top of all that, his medium irons are in a major slump. Still, you have to keep your sense of humor.
L for Learner
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,350. Language: English (South African dialect). Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Cars
"Uncle Sam won't mind!" James assures his friends when they get in the car, with young James acting as driver, but they all leap out again when James tries to be too clever.
Unfinished Business
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 123,740. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
'Unfinished Business' is a dramatic, contemporary romance about second chances at love.
Fortune's End
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,740. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
'Fortunes End' is a brilliant family saga that combines period detail with a gripping and moving story. It is perfect for fans of Margaret James and Christina Courtenay.
Picture Imperfect
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,860. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
'Picture Imperfect' is a sparkling romantic comedy about trust, holidays and relationships.