Mysterious Life Intro
By
Price: Free! Words: 13,860. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Miller is a straight laced guy looking for information and willing to break the law to do it. Nicole is a law breaker of the first degree and has no idea how to be a law abiding citizen. These two are hiding things while trying to find some important information. Can they and their friends work together and everyone get what they want? This is a series.
Reality Of Magic
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,190. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Demonology & Satanism
Most people were afraid of writing on the subject of magic. I went to a publisher and asked him to publish it, he agreed and later on refused . Then I thought to publish it on electronic media.In this book I have attempted to write elaborately on the subject matter of magic in a very simple and straight forward way. Please enjoy reading this book.
Health and Wealth Magnetism
By
Price: $2.75 USD. Words: 4,780. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Essay » Business
Discover how your health and wealth can improve through the use of the Law of Attraction, along with the proper blend of spiritual and material principles that are detailed in this book, as an attempt is made to try to understand those enigmatic principles of life.
The Evil's Blood
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,830. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Her imagination starts to run wild and she gets more scared with the banging sound of the open window in the room. “That’s just the wind,” she said in her mind. As she lies down on the bed, ready to cover up her whole body with her blanket, a loud sound fills the room. The window is now more open than before. Chelsea is shocked! She does not know what to do, until someone grabs her by the wrist.
Talisman
By
Price: Free! Words: 232,420. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
They say a diamond is a girl’s best friend . . . but sometimes it's her destiny. Shiloh Wallace's humdrum "human" life is never the same after discovering she is a Talisman, an elemental supernatural being who can wield powers drawn from ancient stones that grant her abilities beyond her wildest dreams.
Young Blood
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,830. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
'Young Blood' is the dramatic story of a casualty of war whose childhood and youth were sacrificed to the most evil years of the Twentieth Century ... without ever firing a shot in anger.
Trilogie Cinquante nuances de grey
By
Price: $20.00 USD. Words: 474,640. Language: French. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Trilogie Cinquante nuances de grey
Taxi - Tactics (Book 7)
By
Series: Taxi. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,770. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
Ulrike and Carmen are preparing to leave for a short holiday when their excitement is interrupted by an unexpected problem. Ulrike steps in to solve the issue in her own unique and unconventional way, much to Carmen's disapproval. Has Ulrike gone a bit too far this time for their relationship to survive?
Past Praying For
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,140. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
'Past Praying For' is a chilling, psychological mystery story by one of the masters of the genre.
Ship of Force
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,310. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
'Ship of Force' is an edge-of-the-seat WWI naval adventure that combines thrilling story-telling with meticulous research.
The Spirited Sea
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,280. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Horror » General
'The Spirited Sea' is a chilling and thought-provoking story that is perfect for fans of James Herbert and Stephen King.
The Patient
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 18,760. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
'The Patient' is a tense and suspenseful thriller with a twist that will leave you chilled.
Oil,Natural Gas,Mysteries,OPEC - Clairvoyant House "Dimitrinka Staikova and daughters"
By
Price: $20.00 USD. Words: 5,690. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Government & business
Oil,Natural Gas,Mysteries,OPEC - Clairvoyant House "Dimitrinka Staikova and daughters" The Hidden Truth 3 tags - oil,naturalgas,oilfield,oildrillings,OPEC,clairvoyant,psychic reading,predictions,CEO,chairman,Sonatrach,Corporation,Algeria,SaidSahnoun,Lybia,USA,contracts,Sonangol Group,Francisco de Lemos Jose Maria,Angola,board of the directors,shoreoil,LuisJaramillo Arias,Petroequador
The Secrets of Black Dean Lighthouse
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 114,420. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Christian » Suspense
Katie grappled with the nightmare scene, clutching at her hair in desperation. The walls of fear, undermined and partially dismantled by many years of absence from Contention Island began to build its foreboding prison about her again. She had been a fool, lured back into her past, seduced by the idea of gaining control over her nemesis and finally breaking free of his power.
A Mer-Tale
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,500. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Land-trapped, teen mermaid Thala has the power to transform from Mer to human form, but she feels like a prisoner in her own home and longs for change. So, when visitors from a rival pod reveal a hidden agenda and plan a risky journey she dives straight in. It's not until she's faced with her family's lifelong enemy that she realises she's in deep trouble and terrifyingly unfamiliar waters.
The Prince & Princess of Christmas
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 5,150. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Holiday » Adventure
Prince Nicholas and Princess Jessica disliked each other from the start, so what could've been worse than being told that they were to be married on Christmas Day? This was going to be the worst Holiday ever! Then again, the Christmas spirit has a way of softening even the hardest of hearts. Award-winning children's book author Marc Clark delivers the perfect Holiday story for you and your family.
Three Blind Mice
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 17,930. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » History » World
The wonderfully dark (and yet true) stories behind our favorite children's nursery rhymes.
The Silent Years: Mother
By
Series: The Silent Years. Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 27,910. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
When the world ends can Dorothy Mayling hold her family together? Who will survive the plague...that turns those it infects into mindless zombies? The Silent Years: Mother is the first of three linked novellas that tell the story of the plague that ends the world as we know it.
The Law of Moses
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 107,160. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Moses was messed up -- a law unto himself. But he was also strange and exotic and beautiful. To be with him would change my life in ways I could never have imagined. Maybe I should have stayed away. But I didn't. And so begins a story of pain and promise, of heartache and healing, of life and death. A story of before and after, of new beginnings and never-endings. But most of all, a love story.
Eye Snatcher
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 74,310. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural
A brutal murder. A devastating discovery. And that's just the first victim... Twisting and unpredictable, Eye Snatcher is the fourth book in the Brian McDone Mystery series from suspense author Ryan Casey. More brutal and dark than ever before, the book will be a delight for fans of previous books, or for new readers jumping on board this thrilling crime series.