Close To The Edge
By
Price: $5.50 USD. Words: 46,410. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014 by Memoirs Publishing. Category: Fiction » Horror » Ghost
All these twenty tales of the extraordinary contain subtle twists in the tail which will have readers on the edge of their chairs. Close to the Edge is a collection of finely-crafted tales in the tradition of Roald Dahl, Edgar Allan Poe, H G Wells and M R James. If you like short stories, read on.
Warnings about equipment online purchase scam
By
Price: Free! Words: 330. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Industries / general
Online scams turn out to be more widespread in Jakarta, Indonesia and worldwide with the holidays and gift-buying season in full force. Authorities are notifying nations to an alert concerning fraudulent online postings.
Story of Prophet Enoch AS (Idris AS) In Islam
By
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 3,670. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Islam / History
This book is about story of Prophet Enoch AS or Prophet Idris AS in islam religion. Based from the Holy Quran & Al-Hadist.
THE ULTIMATE BOOK OF HILARIOUS PUNS
By
You set the price! Words: 4,710. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
A book of Pun! The collection of puns contained within this book will see you ROFLING to your hearts content. Not only will you have a swell time but you can also tell these puns to friends and family. For who doesn't want to have a laugh with a good pal now and then?
Silver Fox Art Colouring In Book Volume I
By
Price: Free! Words: 460. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Children's Books » Activity Books
Frank Silver Fox Art expresses the creative element of artist Frank Panetta. The artwork comprises of mandala, greylead, abstract psychedelic designs. Simply download and print off your design using a black and white printer.
Die Galaktische Allianz, Band 1: Exeter
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 84,150. Language: German. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Wir schreiben den 3. März 2166, als der solvanische Frachter TE-SORN in der Nähe des Nimir-Systems spurlos verschwindet - nicht, ohne zuvor ein automatisches Notsignal abzusetzen. Wer steht hinter diesem Überfall? Das ist die Frage, mit der sich die Verantwortlichen der Galaktischen Allianz auseinandersetzen müssen.
Keepers of Arden The Brothers Volume 2
By
Series: Keepers of Arden. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 193,200. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Salvarias’s visions have saved the city of Serinity. Now, a new vision of a massive army will send the Laybryth brothers and a group of companions on a perilous journey across Arden.
Four Children's Books in Spanish (box set with pronunciation guide in English)
By
Price: $3.65 USD. Words: 690. Language: Spanish. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Concepts / Words
Includes: Migas en las escaleras: Un Misterio, Ella no quiere los Gusanos, Ruidos en la casa: Un misterio, y Arriba, abajo en la playa –each with a counting or finding activity and pronunciation guide. Misterios y actividades divertidos para toda la familia.
Shadow Flight
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 120,910. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Shadow Flight is the spellbinding continuation of the the story started in Shadow Dance. This second book of the Shadow Saga carries its adventure to a whole new level of danger and intrigue! The next steps of the prophecy are moving toward fruition and the world hangs in its balance.
Seeking MO
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 54,240. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General
The search for self, or self worth, and one's unique identity in this vast, chaotic world can prove challenging to any young adult. Add a passion for music, spirituality, and the outdoors, and the adventure becomes one worth sharing. Add on top of that a judgmental, God-loving mother, some good books, and a great friend and pen pal, and you might just disappear to the afterlife. Enjoy the ride.
Dead Peculiar
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 60,420. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Richard Ross now embarks on his life after death in "Dead Peculiar" the sequel to Strange Relations. Throw time travel; of a sort, a badly named hypnotist, a plant psychic, mysterious baddies and an almighty cosmic spanner into the works and Richard Ross soon discovers that life after death isn’t all fluffy clouds and walks in the park; that life after death can be, well, dead peculiar.
Die Laaste Areafees
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 93,890. Language: Afrikaans. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Christian » Contemporary
Die verhaal gaan oor die korruptering van 'n kerk deur onheilige invloede wat ingesypel het soos dit in die Bybel voorspel is. Die hoofpastoor, Jaco Makkink gebruik die laaste areafees wat in die kerk gehou sou word om sy suiweringsplan uit te voer. Na hierdie boek volg nog sewe boeke oor die onderwerp. die intriges word intenser, die avontuur gevaarliker en die getroue oorblyfsel word getrouer.
Tempest
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 50,910. Language: Australian English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Iris is lucky to have her loved ones - and be alive herself. The final, thrilling conclusion to the Poseidon's Girls trilogy, Tempest promises not to disappoint!
Captain Astro & The Sponge Moon
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 2,080. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Captain Astro, bunny hero travels through space in his ship the Harebounce while Dr. Swuse keeps the crew hoppy. His crew receives an emergency SOS. After the Harebounce arrives, they sail through the clouds in their mini-ship the Cloudsplitter to meet the bird leaders Budir and Cucir who rhyme while they speak. Will they move the sponge moon near the water soaked planet or will time run out?
Something Reckless
By
Series: Reckless and Real. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,400. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
He talks dirty to me, but I don’t know his name. He wants to tie me up, but I don’t know his face. He turns me on, but I couldn’t point him out in a crowd. I’ve fallen for an anonymous stranger, and now the anonymity ends.
A-B-C Moo Learns Letters!
By
Series: Moo School, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 110. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Children's Books » Concepts / Alphabet
Read along as Moo learns the alphabet, with all of her favorite friends, toys, and food!
Happy Birthday, Moo!
By
Series: Moo Family, Book 3. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 110. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Holidays & Celebrations / Birthdays
It's Moo's special day, and all her friends have come to play! Read along as Moo celebrates her birthday!
Los Perdidos en el Tiempo 3ª Parte
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,670. Language: Spanish. Published: December 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
Ciudad Condal.1871 John Melville con la ayuda del profesor Karen emprende el regreso a su línea de tiempo y lleva consigo el Resonador de Éter, el dispositivo que puede ayudarle a rescatar a su hija Sara y a Los Perdidos en el Tiempo. No obstante cada vez que intenta regresar a su tiempo rebota contra una barrera que lo desvía a una versión desolada de su mundo.
Polly Pepper and Devil's Hole Island
By
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 60,990. Language: British English. Published: December 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Here is third book of six about POLLY PEPPER, her cousin Alison and their exciting adventures. (Move over Harry Potter). It’s full of fun and takes the girls to different time zones and terrifying places. Inexplicable and unbelievable things happen to them.
Sunset Lake
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,190. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2014 by Highland Press Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
A short romantic suspense - Memories come alive during a chance encounter... Several months ago Sherri was the victim of a robbery. After long and exhausting physical therapy, she’s almost ready to return to work. First she’s taking a long-overdue vacation. Problem is, she runs into the man she lost her heart to years ago. Not to mention the camper across from her has turned into a stalker.