Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

The Land of Make Believe
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 78,880. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When Whisk-pey feels as though her father's authority is too much for her, she ventures out of her land, Make Believe, where she encounters the danger of the outside world and its enemies.
The Paladin's Tale
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 15,320. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
ARANDAR OF TARLION is a man-at-arms in service to the High King of Andomhaim, determined to prove his skill at arms through deeds of valor. He is also the High King’s bastard son, his parentage and blood kept secret. When orcish raiders descend upon the borders of the realm, Arandar has a chance to display his courage. Or to perish on a battlefield far from his home…
Frostborn: The Dark Warden
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,510. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
RIDMARK ARBAN is the Gray Knight, questing to stop the return of the terrible Frostborn to the High King’s realm. For years he has sought the secret of the Frostborn, and now the answer is at hand within the walls of the cursed citadel of Urd Morlemoch. For the Warden of Urd Morlemoch knows the secret.
Among the Dead and Dying
By
Price: Free! Words: 69,170. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A young girl discovers that the leader of a zombie army is searching for her. She flees with her father, but can't stay hidden for long as The Scholar's army invades.
The Unknown Sun
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,850. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Deeper, darker, secrets unravel around Moira, Airi, and Belamar as a revolution threatens their quest to save their world. The twins' long dead mother Tanari knew more than she had let on, and within her journal a story is more than it seems, the past foretells the future, and a far-reaching plan is unveiled.
The Majik: Kara's Story
By
Price: Free! Words: 8,110. Language: American English. Published: October 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A teenager named Kara learns about her powers and stops her Stepmother from trying to take over her world Araen and the rest of her universe.
Caroline d'Allégresse: A Valiant's Tale
By
Price: Free! Words: 23,670. Language: American English. Published: October 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Caroline d'Allégresse: A Valiant's Tale is the first novella of the Souladonis series. It's a fantasy adventure featuring epic battles of magic and martial arts. Like all Souladonis stories, its rules are based on the Souladonis MMORPG system. This novella is meant for fans of New & Young Adult fiction, anime, and video games. Its language is mild, yet it contains scenes of graphic violence.
Snow White Blood Red ( A Grimm Diaries Prequel #1 )
By
Price: Free! Words: 6,520. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
What if all you knew about fairy tales was wrong? I am the so-called Evil Snow White Queen. Did you ever bother to hear my side of the story?
Duchess of the Light: Part One
By
Series: Duchesses of Dark and Light, Book 4. Price: Free! Words: 2,890. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When we first met Laila she rescued Sula from certain death. In this part of the serial we learn a bit more about Laila's past and some of the demons she will have to overcome if she is to succeed in her quest. We also learn a bit more about Serran and why he is desperate to save Mirasle. If you are interested in learning more about this world then make sure to keep reading.
Herakles and Geryon
By
Series: The Legend of Herakles, Episode 11. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,750. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2014 by Hercules Bantas. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
For his tenth labor, Herakles must travel to the red lands far to the west, where Hera has commanded he steal the famed red cattle of the triple-bodied giant Geryon. But the task in no easy one, because the cattle are guarded by the double headed hound Orthros, the brother of Kerberos who guards the gates of the underworld.
The Seventh Friend
By
Series: The Sparrow and the Wolf, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 186,450. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Enter the world of Narak, God of Wolves. Narak has lived fifteen eventful centuries in the six kingdoms and the beast realms, and now war is coming again. The reluctant wolf god must once more don his twin blades, unite the fractious kingdoms and fight as best he can to save the world he knows from destruction.
Peace of Evon
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,410. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Two centuries after Peace disappeared into the Cycle of Incarnation, a young noblewoman takes on the persona of a peasant-born boy to seek peace for her country. By the age of 16, that persona has become known as a rebel leader among the nobles and an icon to the people. What happens, though, when an unexpected encounter with the country's young king threatens the secrets she's kept for so long?
An Unsolvable Problem
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 5,990. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2014 by On The Fly Publications. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Jaime Buckley, author of "Chronicles of a Hero", brings the Wanted Hero world to life once more. If you've ever wondered about the origin of Dax...you won't want to miss this story.
Stories from Arisa
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 23,530. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Arisa: a world of loss and hardship; of legend and wonder; the world of A Warrior's Path. Return there now with Stories from Arisa, a short story collection featuring four wonderful new fables from that mythic place; each one a polished gem; together, an assemblage spanning the realms of hope, humor, tragedy, loss, and love.
A Warrior's Path - Volume One of The Castes and the OutCastes
By
Price: $5.49 USD. Words: 165,180. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Two millennia ago She thundered into the skies of Arisa: Suwraith, a demon bent on Humanity’s extinction. Into this world is born Rukh Shektan, a peerless young warrior from a Caste of warriors. He is well-versed in the keen language of swords but all his courage and skills may not save him if can't overcome a lifetime of dogma. Humanity hangs on the balance of his choices.
True Haven
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,050. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2014 by Crooked Cat publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Test
Light In the Cave
By
Series: MY STARS and Other Highlights, Part seven. Price: Free! Words: 7,030. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Source seekers Eldon and Salena embark upon their first joint SS mission. In the globular star cluster Quendiem was a planet called Metrozoid 4. In the cityscape which covered the entire surface was a bloomball plant, a very special one. Inside this world within a world was a society of ibees living in caves. Their long and difficult mission was to save them from extinction.
The Elphame Chronicles - part 4 - The Dream Rivers of Aetheria
By
Price: $3.26 USD. Words: 40,150. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Aetheria has been attacked by a terrible monster which is spreading fear and destruction across the realm. Even the Spirit of the Mountain has begun to tremble. The only known creatures who do not feel fear are the White Dragons. It is now a race against time to summon them before Aetheria is completely destroyed...
Ahlea Warrior Girls: The Sacred Statue
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 34,390. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
You are welcome to follow the adventures of two courageous girls across the fantastic and mystic Continent. The first book describes their quest for a stolen statuette, in order to finally stop a horrible war. But the search holds many dangers and the statue hides mystic secrets...
Dream World Defenders
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 26,390. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2014 by Erin Go Bragh Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An epic, out-of-this-world adventure that teaches six children about the most common types of dreams, how to control their dreams and how to use their imagination to accomplish anything! Anything, that is... except how to wake up.