Fiction » Romance » General

Knight in Shining Suit
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 163,870. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.85 from 34 reviews)
Get Up. Get Better. Get a Better Man. A love story about pain, betrayal, getting better, getting even and falling in love all over again. Chasing "ever after" is a rollercoaster ride. But every tear, every pain and every laughter is worth believing that fairy tales still happen in real life.
Something Like Lightning
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 131,430. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2014. Category: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Kelly Phillips has always been good at running. Now he must learn to chase, which will not only test his endurance, but the durability of his heart as well. Something Like Lighting is a new beginning in the Something Like… saga, shifting the focus to a fresh set of characters while also revisiting a familiar face or two.
An Exceptional Twist
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 125,300. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
*Contains mature language & adult situations* What’s a girl to do when the one person she’s been forewarned about is the only one that her heart desires? Leah Valdez is a sassy, intelligent, hard-working woman whose beauty shines from both inside and out. Stefen Hunter is a rich, charming, sexy playboy. Is Stefen and Leah’s connection strong enough to withstand An Exceptional Twist?
Always Just Friends (Book Three)
By
Series: Just Friends, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 126,270. Language: American English. Published: February 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Join Sky, Dominic and the gang as they go through, more love, heartbreak and a lot more craziness. *****This is the third book in the "Just Friends" series*******
Warrior Mine (Military Romance Anthology)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 341,740. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Meet six HOT alpha warriors and the women who tame them! Box set includes six novels by six amazing authors. Get ready to swoon over sexy SEALs, Soldiers and Marines! Authors: Sharon Hamilton, Lizzy Ford, Amy Rachiele, Amanda Hough, AJ Bennett, Janie Storer
Love, Love, Love (Three contemporary romance novels: Falling Fast - Seattle Girl - Sparks Fly)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 148,410. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.00 from 1 review)
***A set of 3 complete ebooks at a discounted price - more than 600 pages!*** Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts & Susan Mallery will enjoy the following novels in LOVE, LOVE, LOVE: FALLING FAST (A romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love); SEATTLE GIRL (Chick lit about love, dating...and my really big mouth); SPARKS FLY (A romance about the "magic" of falling in love)
When Summer Ends
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 183,850. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
During her summer break, Chloe meets handsome bartender, Will, after sneaking into a club one night. The pair hit it off immediately, growing closer with every passing day. But as with every summer, it has to end sometime. Chloe’s senior year approaches and there’s a shock in store when she returns to do her final year at school. Will is there too, but he’s not one of her fellow students
Nights With Him
By
Series: Seductive Nights. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 104,490. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
A standalone romance novel in the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Seductive Nights series following the romance of Michelle Milo and her lover, Jack Sullivan, who sweeps her off her feet one summer night. But is there more to the their connection than instant chemistry and can either one give this a fighting chance?
Swept Away
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 126,480. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
Set in Regency England, a dangerous time of spies, treachery, and intrigue. A stranger has washed up on shore, half dead, with no memory of who he is or why he has been accused of treason. Originally published by Dell..."a glorious tale of romance, adventure, and intrigue...plenty of deftly woven plot twists to keep the reader turning pages well into the night..." Romance Fiction Forum
The Future of Our Past
By
Series: The Remembrance Trilogy, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 101,580. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
Julia Abbot and Ryan Matthews have been inseparable best friends since the moment they met. Each of them fight an internal battle unwilling to risk their incredible friendship but unable to quell their deep longing for the other. On the verge of his departure to medical school and to her new job on the opposite coast, Ryan and Julia are forced to face the undeniable truth of their deeper feelings.
Her Best Match: A Romantic Comedy
By
Series: The Best Girls, One. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 134,740. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
Anne Best is a 45-year-old widow with two grown daughters who leaves her boring life in Weatherford, Texas for a new life and new job in NYC. She lands a job working for Steven Gherring, 50-year-old billionaire owner of Gherring Inc. As a veteran matchmaker, Anne joins forces with Gherring's fiesty grandmother to find a wife for Steven. Lots of fun and laughs, a few surprises, a happy ending.
Don’t Forget to Remember Me
By
Series: The Remembrance Trilogy, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 124,510. Language: English. Published: August 7, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Ryan Matthews has everything he ever wanted. Close to graduation from Harvard Medical School and on the verge of marrying his gorgeous and accomplished girlfriend, Julia Abbott, his dreams are about to come true. When tragedy strikes, their relationship is hurled into turmoil that leaves Ryan devastated as sorrow drives him to keep his distance, while Julia reaches out to find him again.
Lacybourne Manor
By
Series: Ghosts and Reincarnation, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 157,520. Language: English. Published: August 6, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
Colin Morgan and Sibyl Godwin are the reincarnated souls of two lovers who were murdered on their wedding night five hundred years earlier. Now, they meet and magic, mystery and mayhem surround them as they face both real and ethereal danger and struggle to understand their own feelings of a love that has endured centuries.
Seductive Nights: The Complete Julia and Clay Collection
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 164,570. Language: English. Published: January 4, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Seductive Nights: The Complete Julia and Clay Collection is a box set of all the books starring Julia and Clay in the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Seductive Nights Series. This box set includes First Night, Night After Night, After This Night, and One More Night. This is the ONLY Seductive Nights box set that includes the final Julia and Clay novel, ONE MORE NIGHT.
Breathless For Him: Five Full Length Interracial Novels
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 223,780. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2014 by Passionate Writer Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Undercover Love by Joanna A. Haze – Isaac Daniels has everything a man can dream of money, power, and women by the droves. The only thing missing is someone to call his own. JD needs to solve a big case in order to prove her standing in the department and the case has Isaac’s name all over it. The pair must confront his past in order to have a future. Five Amazing Reads.
Heart of Steele
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 110,650. Language: English. Published: January 7, 2010 by Penumbra Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
A successful Chicago corporate lawyer returns to his small hometown with one objective - to crash his half-brother's wedding. But when he meets the bride-to-be and realizes she's being railroaded by his mother into marrying his slob of a brother, he has a different goal in mind. The wedding will go on as planned, but he'll replace his brother as the groom!
Butterflies in Honey (Growing Pains #3)
By
Series: Growing Pains, Book 3. Price: $3.97 USD. Words: 123,390. Language: English. Published: September 22, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.50 from 4 reviews)
Sean and Krista have both hit their companies like falling stars, but neither feels complete without the other. When they meet each other again, they can't deny their feelings. But there has been a lot of hurt and miscommunication that the two will have to confront before they can have their happily ever after.
Best Dating Rules: A Romantic Comedy
By
Series: The Best Girls, Two. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 107,320. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Emily Best is about to discover just how hard it is to stick to her own rules. The Best family has a whole set of rules about dating. But when Spencer comes into Emily’s life, the rules start to unravel. Spencer has a reputation as a player, but he has a secret. (He's never kissed a girl!) He's been waiting for the right one, and he’s certain that girl is Emily. But he won’t admit the truth.
The Charlotte Chronicles
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 116,830. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Two lifelong childhood friends fall in love but personal tragedy separates them. Nine years later they rediscover each and learn that their fire burns just as hot.
Solitary Cove
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,330. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
A fast-paced romantic suspense set in Nova Scotia, with a woman on the run from her stalker and a movie actor in search of himself. Throw in a crusty sailor, quirky new-age bookstore owner, and a dog intent on protecting his owner and you have a perfect blend for conflict and romance.