Laird Barron (ology)

Rated 1.00/5 based on 1 reviews
About the work of horror writer Laird Barron, and is a companion to the Laird Barron (ology) website http://lairdbarron.blogspot.com and collects the content found at the site. The various entries and elements can also be browsed there.

Barron as a writer often works in a Lovecraft type tradition, using his own Pacific Northwest and in particular Washington State mythos. Also noir influences.
Download: mobi (Kindle) pdf rtf more Online Reader

Price: Free! USD

About Blue Tyson

Free SF and Not Free SF MegaBlog : http://freesf.strandedinoz.com/wordpress

Website : http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/bluetyson
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/BlueTyson

Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) : http://paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com
Laird Barron (ology) : http://lairdbarron.blogspot.com
Leigh Brackett (ology) : http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Ted Chiang (ology) : http://tedchiang.blogspot.com
Greg Egan (ology) : http://borderguards.blogspot.com
James Enge (ology) : http://jamesenge.blogspot.com
Alastair Reynolds (ology) : http://alastairreynolds.blogspot.com
Cordwainer Smith (ology) : http://cordwainersmith.blogspot.com
Charles Stross (ology) : http://charlesstross.blogspot.com

Free SF Reader : http://freesf.blogspot.com
Not Free SF Reader : http://notfreesf.blogspot.com
Super Reader : http://superprose.blogspot.com
Space Opera Reader : http://spaceoperareader.blogspot.com
Year's Best SF Reader : http://yearsbestsf.blogspot.com
Free SF Best : http://freesfbest.blogspot.com
Australian SF Reader : http://ozsfbest.blogspot.com
SF Watcher : http://sfwatcher.blogspot.com

See here for more :-

http://www.archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Blue%20Tyson%22

Also by This Author

Reviews

Review by: John Davis on July 01, 2012 :
Not even worth the time taken to download it.
(review of free book)

Report this book