Creepier by the Dozen: Twelve Twisted Tales

1 star1 star1 star1 star1 star
Twelve short stories in the "Twilight Zone" tradition by a father, son and daughter team of writers.

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 25% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Published: Oct. 09, 2010
Words: 25,220
Language: English
ISBN: 9781458196637
About Stephen Hise

Stephen Hise is the founder and co-administrator of Indies Unlimited. An avid supporter of the indie author movement, he launched the site in October, 2011, as a platform to celebrate independent authors, promote networking among and between authors and readers, and to showcase the dazzling array of talent in the indie author community. Visit http://www.IndiesUnlimited.com.

Hise is an Arizona-based independent author and consultant. He has been involved in technical writing and fiction for many years. He is the author of the novel, Upgrade, and contributor to the short story anthology, Creepier by the Dozen. He is currently involved in multiple collaborative projects with other indie authors.

You can find Stephen Hise's website at http://StephenHise.com.

Also by This Author

Reviews

Review by: K. S. Brooks on March 22, 2013 : star star star star star
I will say this isn't the type of book I would normally read. But, since I've read Hise's other work, I was curious. Like his others, this book did not disappoint. These twelve tales range from creepy to eerie and all are well done. I found myself wanting more, and occasionally shuddering at a couple of the endings. If you like The Twilight Zone you will love Creepier by the Dozen.
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Review by: Garrett Hise on Oct. 24, 2010 : star star star star star
An excellent collaboration of shorts, in the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and others. I loved it.
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Report this book