Miss Henry Mysteries Volume 1 (Book 2-4)

The Miss Henry Mysteries Volume 1 is a 97k word collection of books 2-4 in the series. It includes the novels "Landscape in Scarlet", "Requiem at Christmas", and "Impression of Bones". "Portrait of a Gossip", the first novel in the series, should be read separately before reading this bundle.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Brian Jackson
Words: 96,830
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781310210372
About Melanie Jackson

Melanie Jackson is the author of twenty-three novels. She lives in the Gold Country with her husband, a dog, and a cat.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book