I'm Only Human After All (The Empowerment Series Book 1)

What do you do if you find yourself suddenly, and without provocation, the target of high school aggression, relentless insults, and painful isolation? Such is the dilemma of teenager Alex Rogers, the main character in I'm Only Human After All, the thought-provoking, absorbing novel inspired by the real-life trials of the author. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Alex I. Rogers

Alex Rogers is a young visionary who has touched the lives of many Americans through his writings. Alex is most recognized from his debut book series entitled, " The Empowerment Series", in which Alex shares his thoughts on various issues that effect young adults on a daily basis through the re-telling of his own personal experiences. Topics of the series include: bullying, self-esteem, stereotypes, finding your identity, and many more. Alex's goal for the series is to empower the reader to find insight and direction in life's many ordeals.

Also in The Empowerment Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book