Andrew Hoffman

Biography

Lego ergo sum.

Books

This member has not published any books.

Andrew Hoffman's favorite authors on Smashwords


Smashwords book reviews by Andrew Hoffman

  • The Gods of Dream: An Epic Fantasy on Feb. 07, 2011

    A very moving tale that perfectly captures the essence of dreams and nightmares. A beautiful surreal and epic fantasy in the vein of Lewis and Tolkien, with a light-hearted touch. After reading The Gods of Dream, I can't wait to read the rest of Daniel Arenson's novels!