Girl On A Plane series

Girl Under The Christmas Tree
Series: Girl On A Plane series, 0.5. Price: Free! Words: 20,740. Language: English. Originally Published: December 14, 2020 by Cassandra O'Leary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Romance » Holiday, Fiction » Romance » Romantic Comedy, Fiction » Romance » Workplace
A hilarious holiday romance on the steamy side, featuring a girl who won't say no to a fling, a guy who needs some holiday fun, one naughty night in a hotel suite . . . and a conga line of Santas! Yuki Yamimoto isn't the kind of girl to say no to opportunity, especially when it comes swaggering into the five-star hotel where she works, dressed in a three-piece suit. The handsome wavy haired man...
Girl On A Plane
Series: Girl On A Plane series, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 91,480. Language: English. Published: March 29, 2023 by Cassandra O'Leary. Categories: Fiction » Holiday, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Billionaires, Fiction » Romance » Holiday, Fiction » Romance » Romantic Comedy
Perfect for fans of The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren and The Layover by Laci Waldon, Girl on a Plane is an entertaining summer read for grumpy-sunshine romcom lovers. Climb on board for a hilarious and emotional journey with Girl on a Plane, the contemporary romance novel that will have you on the edge of your seat. Sparks fly in mid-air when Sinead, a feisty Irish flight attendant, meets...
Girl on a Babymoon
Series: Girl On A Plane series, 1.5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 14,330. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2023 by Cassandra O'Leary. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Billionaires, Fiction » Romance » Holiday, Fiction » Romance » Romantic Comedy
A romantic getaway could mean disaster for their marriage, or make it stronger than ever! Sinead and Gabriel from Girl on a Plane are back, five years later in this fun romcom novella.
Girl On A Layover
Series: Girl On A Plane series, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 37,940. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2023 by Cassandra O'Leary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Romance » Billionaires, Fiction » Romance » Multicultural & Interracial, Fiction » Romance » Romantic Comedy
Yuki Yamimoto has a problem with billionaires. If only she wasn't stuck in a luxury resort with one billionaire in particular!