Candace Osmond

Biography

#1 International and USA TODAY Bestselling Author and freelance writer/editor, Candace Osmond was born in North York, ON.

She published her first book by the age of 25, the first installment in a Paranormal Romance trilogy to which two others were published with it; The Ironworld Series.

Candace is also one of the creative and AVN Award nominated writers for www.sssh.com, an acclaimed Erotic Romance website for women which has been featured on NBC Nightline and a number of other large platforms.

Aside from fiction, Candace is also an award winning Interior Designer and writer for Adorable Home Magazine.

Now residing in a small town in Newfoundland with her husband and two kids, Candace writes full time developing articles for just about every niche, more novels, and a hoard of short stories.

All of Candace's titles are available wherever books and eBooks are sold!

Amazon
Kobo
iBooks
Barnes & Noble
Chapters/Indigo/Coles
Overdrive and Library Direct (for libraries)

You can request a signed and personalized copy of any of Candace's books by contacting her through her website authorcandaceosmond.com

Series

The Ironworld Series
An addicting New Adult Fantasy Romance series from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Candace Osmond. She's part Fae with sunlight in her veins. He's a vampire with a soul. But while Avery's mortal heart may belong to Cillian, she has no idea her immortal soul was long promised to a Dark Fae Lord...and he's coming to collect.
A Kingdom of Iron & Wine
Price: $3.99 USD.
A Court of Blood & Bone
Price: $3.99 USD.
Dark Tides
When Dianna Cobham breaks an enchanted ship-in-a-bottle, she's washed away to 1707 Newfoundland and taken prisoner aboard a pirate ship.
The Devil's Heart
Price: Free!
The Pirate Queen
Price: $3.99 USD.
The Blackened Soul
Price: $3.99 USD.
The Siren's Call
Price: $3.99 USD.
The Wayward Witches Novella Series
Four Wicked Witches on a Quest for Immortality. One to Bring it All Crashing Down.
A Betrayed Heart
Price: $0.99 USD.
A Hardened Heart
Price: $0.99 USD.
A Perpetual Heart
Price: $0.99 USD.
A Reluctant Heart
Price: $0.99 USD.
A Stolen Heart
Price: $0.99 USD.

Books

A Throne of Burning Embers
Pre-release—available November 19, 2024. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,030. Language: English. Published by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
She's part Fae with sunlight in her veins. He's a dark Fae lord on a path to redemption. But As Avery Quinn mourns all that she lost, her destiny waits.
The Vicious Dark
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 49,450. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2023 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
The secrets of immortality have a price, and love could be the most dangerous gamble of all.
Black Tides: Curse of the Blood Pearl
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 57,770. Language: English. Published: September 19, 2023 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Travel to the Past. Play the Siren's Game. Trust Your Heart. Shatter the Curse.
A Court of Blood & Bone
Series: The Ironworld Series, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,760. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2022 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » Vampires
The tantalizing, heart-crushing second book in The Ironworld Series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Candace Osmond. A New Adult Fantasy Romance, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.
Fated Souls: A Time Travel Fantasy Romance
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 52,110. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2022 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
The slow burn, heart-stopping third book in the Internationally Bestselling Kingdom of Sand & Stars series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Candace Osmond. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.
Dark Tides Complete 6 Book Series Box Set
Price: $19.99 USD. Words: 322,900. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2022 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
All six steamy, action-packed books in the #1 Internationally Bestselling Dark Tides series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Candace Osmond. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Tricia Levenseller, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.
A Kingdom of Iron & Wine
Series: The Ironworld Series, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,950. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2022 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General, Fiction » Romance
She’s half Fae with sunlight in her veins, he’s a vampire with a soul. But, while Avery’s mortal heart may belong to Cillian, she has no idea her immortal soul was long promised to a dark fairy Lord… And he’s coming to collect.
The Cursed Sea
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 42,520. Language: English. Published: April 1, 2021 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Journey to the Caribbean. Save Your Soul. Don’t Become the Devil….
Tempest Minds
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 43,900. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2020 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
After saving the man she loves from the clutches of his brother Horus, Andie Godfrey finds herself in the middle of an elaborate plot to resurrect an ancient evil that’ll bring the world to its knees and destroy everything she loves.
Ancient Hearts
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 63,470. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2020 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
After being thrown back in time to ancient Egypt, young archaeologist Andie Godfrey discovers an advanced civilization unlike anything she’s ever known and is faced with a ruler among Gods; a man from her own past who once ruled her heart.
The Gilded Stone
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 62,520. Language: English. Published: April 30, 2020 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Make a choice. Go back in time. Save them from the devil… What good is a happily ever after if it’s all ripped away by the hands of a devilish siren?
Dark Tides
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 220,270. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2019 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
When Dianna Cobham accidentally breaks an enchanted ship-in-a-bottle she’s washed away to 1707 Newfoundland and taken prisoner aboard a pirate ship called The Devil's Heart.
The Siren's Call
Series: Dark Tides, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,190. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2018 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Make a Wish. Listen to Your Heart. End the Devil’s Life… As the crew reach the shores of England, the power of a wish weighs heavy on Dianna’s shoulders. What should be a simple task snowballs into an endless pit of questions and second guesses as Dianna’s yet to mutter the words that will finally put an end to their formidable journey. Find her mother before Maria Cobham ends her life.
The Blackened Soul
Series: Dark Tides, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 53,950. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2018 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Dianna’s in over her head. The Queen is her ship now. Hers to sail, and a crew to keep safe as they voyage across the Atlantic to stop Maria’s evil plan of killing her mother. The stress of responsibility, her pregnancy, and helping Henry deal with his PTSD has become a nightmare from which she has nowhere to run.
The Pirate Queen
Series: Dark Tides, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 51,590. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2018 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
When Dianna Cobham accidentally breaks her only ticket back to the future, an enchanted snow globe, she finds herself stranded in her own time without Captain Devil Eyed Barrett, the love of her life. .
The Devil's Heart
Series: Dark Tides, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 55,160. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2018 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
When Dianna breaks an enchanted ship-in-a-bottle she’s washed away to the past, to 1707 Newfoundland and taken prisoner aboard a pirate ship. The Devil’s Heart.
Silently Into the Night
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 45,840. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2017 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
What Would You Do If the Man You Loved Was Destined to Reap Your Dying Mother?
The Wayward Witches
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 50,760. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2017 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Bestselling Author Candace Osmond pulls together all five Wayward novellas in one power hungry, twisted, sexy tale that is sure to leave you breathless!
A Betrayed Heart
Series: The Wayward Witches Novella Series. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 8,170. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2017 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Dark, Gory, and Totally Sexy! Continue the #1 Bestselling Dark Paranormal Series with Ridley in A Betrayed Heart!
A Hardened Heart
Series: The Wayward Witches Novella Series. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 8,990. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2017 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Dark, Gory, and Totally Sexy! Continue the #1 Bestselling Dark Paranormal Series with Bianca in A Hardened Heart!
A Perpetual Heart
Series: The Wayward Witches Novella Series. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,710. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2017 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Dark, Gory, and Totally Sexy! Continue the #1 Bestselling Dark Paranormal Series with Sloane in A Perpetual Heart!
A Reluctant Heart
Series: The Wayward Witches Novella Series. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,160. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2017 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Dark, Gory, and Totally Sexy! Finish the #1 Bestselling Dark Paranormal Series with Jacey in A Reluctant Heart!
A Stolen Heart
Series: The Wayward Witches Novella Series. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,430. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2017 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Urban
Dark, Gory, and Totally Sexy! Start the #1 Bestselling Dark Paranormal Series with Lenora in A Stolen Heart!
Killer Me
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 72,680. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2016 by Guardian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Not all gifts are welcomed... ...and not all families are normal. Alice Teller is about to fall down the rabbit hole where her estranged father waits in the shadows, hoping she'll follow in his footsteps... ...as a serial killer.